Click HERE to register for SATURDAY (cash, check or CC)

*********************************************************************************************

The Utah/Florida Concealed Carry Permit Course is a 4 hour course that consists of classroom training only. NO LIVE FIRE AND NO QUALIFICATION!*


This course costs $125.00 and includes:•

  • Firearm Safety & Fundamental Lecture
  • Utah Law Lecture
  • Fingerprinting (subject to change without notice)
  • Entire lecture on removable media
  • Application stamped by a Utah Certified Instructor
  • NOTE: Utah classroom portion satisfies Florida classroom requirement
  • Florida Application with tracking number (if applying for Fla permit)


After taking this four hour class, you should have the paperwork you need to apply for your Utah Non Resident Permit and your Florida Non Resident permit. You will need to provide the passport photo (s), copy(ies) of your driver’s license, and copy(ies) of your state’s valid permit and send your completed application (along with fingerprint card) to the UTAH BCI and / or the State of Florida (mailing info provided in class).

Limited Seating!


NJ Residents: you are eligable for the Utah CCW!

*Florida permit requires a seperately scheduled gun handling and shooting session


Questions? Email us at CDC123abc@gmail.com


To reserve your spot, fill out the respective form below.


To pay by credit card, please follow the "BUY NOW" links below.

If you want to pay via check or cash, please contact us.



Click HERE to register for the SUNDAY session. (Cash, Check, or CC)

Pay for your spot at the UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Class- Saturday by clicking  the "Buy now" button

Pay for your spot at the UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Class- Sunday by clicking  the "Buy now" button

Our Next Combo UTAH/Florida* Non-Resident Multi State Concealed Carry Permit class   

Sorry folks, we will not be at the Oaks show in March. We will be back at the Oaks show in May, in Hall A.

UTAH/Florida permit CLASS: 

Saturday APRIL 13, 2019 at the French Creek Outfitters in Phoenixville, PA From 11:00am- 3:00 PM


Use the "buy now" button for Saturday (below) OR, Call the gun range (or stop in) at French Creek Outfitters and pay via phone or in person.




There is a 25% cancellation fee for any cancellations or changes prior to 24 hours of your scheduled class.  There are No refundsfor no-shows, cancellations or changes within 24 hours of your scheduled class.


QUESTIONS?  Email: CDC123ABC@gmail.com or TEXT 484-938-8828

Pay for your spot at the NRA HOME FIREARMS SAFETY CLASS-  using PayPal: click the "Buy now"

Civilian Defense Concepts, LLC